Monday, May 31, 2010

Memorial Day in Hudson

Hudson elected officials, led by Mayor Rick Scalera, Treasurer Eileen Halloran, and Common Council President Don Moore, enter courthouse square at the conclusion of the Memorial Day parade. Also marching in the parade were Aldermen Sarah Sterling (First Ward), Ellen Thurston (Third Ward), Richard Goetz (Fifth Ward), and Robert Donahue (Fifth Ward); and Supervisors John Musall (First Ward), Ed Cross (Second Ward), and Bill Hallenbeck (Third Ward). In the audience at the ceremony but not participating in the march were Aldermen Chris Wagoner (Third Ward) and Ohrine Stewart (Fourth Ward).

No comments:

Post a Comment