Saturday, October 5, 2019

New Executive Committee for HCDC

On Tuesday, October 1, the Hudson City Democratic Committee held its organizational meeting and elected new officers for the coming year. Randall Martin will replace Steve Dunn as chair of the committee, a nonvoting position. Dorothy Heyl will replace Michael Chameides as the treasurer, also a nonvoting position. Other officers are Annick de Bellefeuille, first vice chair; Kate Treacy, second vice chair; and Virginia Martin, secretary. The last three officers are all voting members of the committee.   

In addition to the officers, the other members of the committee are: Abdus Miah, Dewan Sarowar, Shershah Mizan, Verity Smith, Bill Hughes, John Kane, Steve Dunn. 

No comments:

Post a Comment