Thursday, January 9, 2020

New Year, New Planning Board

Mayor Kamal Johnson announced this morning his appointments to the Planning Board. Betsy Gramkow, who was appointed to the Planning Board in 2018 by Mayor Rick Rector, will be the new chair. Clark Wieman, who was originally appointed by Mayor Tiffany Martin in 2017, has been reappointed. Three new members have been appointed by Johnson: Larry Bowne, Stephen Steim, and Theresa Joyner, who served on the Zoning Board of Appeals for at least three terms and whose most recent term on the ZBA ended at the end of December. You can read more about the new appointees here.  The other members who will be continuing on the Planning Board are John Cody and Laura Margolis.

1 comment: