Sunday, January 25, 2015

Music News

Hudson's own Faux Meek (Rob Williams, Josh Miesmer, Damara Rose, and Gabe Schaftlein) has self-released a new album.

It's called More or Less Resilience, and it's available on iTunes. You can hear some of the songs from the album on YouTube.

No comments:

Post a Comment